Chapman University Phi Kappa Tau

Los Angeles
N/A member
Join us!
Year of establishment
Thank you!
Who are we?

Get to know us and join us!

Learning. Leading. Serving.

Chapter Officers:

President ------------ Adam Monson
VP ----------------- Dylan Tevlin
Treasurer ----------- Brent Goldberg
MOO --------------- Geoff Lee
VPAR--------------- Bobby Kegley
Chaplain ------------ Wick Kaminski
Social --------------- Byron Marin
Recruitment ---------- Taylor Peck
Secretary ------------ Austin Jones
Scholarship ---------- Cole Cunningham
Risk Management ----- Steven Erdmann
PR----------------- Taylor Peck
Fundraising---------- Misha DeWolf
Philanthropy --------- Paarth Trivedi
Brotherhood --------- Nick Loyola
Sgt. at Arms --------- Jared Covarrubias
IFC --------------- Ofir Barashy/Devon Gray
Historian ----------- Eric Otten
CHAIR-------------- Ryan Ugale
R&G week ---------- Taylor Peck
Skit --------------- Andrew Bergamo

Our awesome members

Want to know more?
Do not miss the best college events!